Narayana Premier Cricket League-2018

Narayana Medical Institutions in its continuous effort to excel in various fields has been promoting sports among staff and students of the Medical Institutions on a large scale. A Premier Cricket League-2018, was conducted between various teams including the Students, Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff over a couple of weeks and the finals of which was held on 24.07.2018 between S.M. Riders (Non-Teaching Faculty) & Narayana Medical College UG students.

We were privileged to have Mr. Krishnamachari Srikkanth (former Captain of the Indian Cricket Team) as the Chief Guest for the closing ceremony. Mr. K. Puneet, President , Narayana Educational Society, along with other dignitaries participated in the Prize distribution ceremony. The Winning Cup was won by the S.M. Riders Team. Dr. Ajay Reginald , Principal, Narayana Dental College, Dr. N. Siva Kumar, Dean of Academics, NDC, and organizing secretary Mr. J. Selvi Babu , Physical Director participated along with the staff and students of the various institutions.